fbpx

SEE YOUR NEXT STEPS

 

 

An exclusive three-day virtual retreat to end the energy overwhelm, create your own energy sanctuary, and find your power to step into your highest purpose and a fulfilled life.

 

Friday, February 4 through Sunday, February 6, 2022

 

This is the ONLY page you will need during the 3-Day Live Event.
Bookmark this page so you have easy access to:

 

 

4 Steps to Success

Take the pre-event survey here:

https://quiz.transformationspace.co/sf/4cc61527

 

Put the event, Kick off calls and Q&A sessions in your preferred calendar so you will have uninterrupted focus time.

 

Be open and curious.

Participate in the Kick off calls.

Do the homework.

Show up prepared to try some stuff.

 Event Itinerary

Day 1 (Friday, February 4, 2022)

8am to 3pm PT | 9am to 4pm MT | 10am to 5pm CT | 11am to 6pm ET

From Thermometer to Thermostat Toolbox:
Discover the tools and strategies you need to carve out some peace, in the midst of lost and angry feelings, noisy neighbors and life in general, so you can relax, release the stress, and focus on you.

Discernment of Energies:
How to tell whether what you are feeling is yours or actually someone else’s, so you don’t get trapped in it and can clear it out fast.

Lunch (optional – Connecting with attendees)

Boundaries- Energetic & Emotional:
How to thrive when faced with angry or needy people, even if you’ve never been able to shut them out in the past.

Release People Pleasing:
Discover how to tell who to help and which ones are only “users” looking to suck you dry.   Uncover the secret to say “no” without causing trauma and backlash.

Homework

Day 2 (Saturday, February 5, 2022)

8am to 3pm PT | 9am to 4pm MT | 10am to 5pm CT | 11am to 6pm ET

Monkey Mind Management:
How to calm your racing thoughts even in the midst of so many energies all at once, even if you’ve never been able to quiet your mind in the past.

Grounding & Sheilding:
Uncover the secret to setting Spiritual Boundaries, even if you are super sensitive and empathic.

Lunch (optional – Connecting with attendees)

Resolving Trauma and Healing:
Discover the life lessons hidden in your past traumatic situations.  How to keep the “bad things” from repeating, even if you feel like you’re not living right or praying enough or doing things wrong.

Spiritual Protection & Advanced Shielding:
How to protect yourself from people with hurtful intentions, narcissists, energy vampires and other nasties.

Wrap and Homework

Day 3 (Sunday, February 6, 2022)

8am to 3pm PT | 9am to 4pm MT | 10am to 5pm CT | 11am to 6pm ET

Resolving Trauma Healing Session:
We delve into the major wounds for the group as a whole, heal the wounds and set a new intention.  Exact topic(s) will be chosen on day 2.

Lunch (optional – Connecting with attendees)

End Empath Overwhelm:
How to protect yourself from people with hurtful intentions, narcissists and energy vampires.

Coping with Crowds, Confrontation and Chaos:
Discover how to stay energized (and re-energize) in large groups, public places, and intense energies.

Wrap up, goodbyes and see you soons…

 Kick off Call & Pre-Event Trainings

Kick off Call  Saturday, January 22, 2022  MUST PRE-REGISTER!

Know Your Pre-Life Plan (Your User’s manual for this life)

11:30 am to 2:30pm PT | 12:30 pm to 3:30pm MT |

1:30 pm to 4:30pm CT | 2:30 pm to 5:30pm ET

Sign up by 4:59pm Mountain, January 18th and submit your birth name.
https://app.acuityscheduling.com/schedule.php?owner=14201821&appointmentType=8933579

Your Life BLU print chart will be prepared from your birthname (as it’s listed on your birth certificate). So please make sure it’s accurate.  Small inaccuracies create large discrepancies.

Those who have registered for this kick off call by the deadline will receive their chart and the zoom link by email the day before the session.

Kick off Call  Saturday, January 29, 2022 PRE-REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED

Manifesting Intensive

11:30 am to 2:30pm PT | 12:30 pm to 3:30pm MT |

1:30 pm to 4:30pm CT | 2:30 pm to 5:30pm ET

Sign up by 4:59pm Mountain, January 28th.
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_pQrgDVkHQOqtfQmP8Tiedw

Those who have registered for this kick off call by the deadline will receive the zoom link by email.

Access the Empath Workshop Zoom Room

Link is Inactive until February 4th, 2022

Access the Empath Workshop Zoom Room

Link is Inactive until February 4th, 2022

Zoom Set-Up and Trouble-shooting

If you’ve NEVER used Zoom before, we highly recommend:

Watching this short video and downloading Zoom now to reduce your chances of tech issues.

Even if you have used Zoom before, we highly recommend:

UPDATING your Zoom software here to ensure you’re using the latest version of Zoom (If you use Zoom on your phone, remember to update the app in your App Store, too!)

FAQ & Help

Where will the event be hosted?

This Virtual Retreat will be hosted on Zoom, an interactive video chatting program.


What if I can’t attend all three days?

You will absolutely get the most out of the event if you’re there live for the teaching, exercises, and Q&A sessions.

If you know you’re going to miss a segment, we have also included access to the recordings of the experience available 30-60 days afterward.

What do I need in order to attend this virtual experience?

You will need stable internet access and a device in which to join, like a computer, smartphone, or tablet, but for the best experience, we recommend a laptop or desktop computer with a wired connection to the internet.

You might also want headphones if you’ll be in a shared space in your home or office.

I have a different question!

Please reach out to us at [email protected], and we’ll be happy to help 🙂